#Textures & #PaintSpatter #Knitwear #SeamlessPatternTile #PatternTile #Illustrator

rain splatter, faux rib

All right I just spent another hour on the Nike website, pinning & downloading, examining closely. I didn’t have time to do that much investigating before beginning a quick launch, when I had to pull stuff overnight for the agent. But there’s no saying anyone at Nike is going to get around to looking at my website immediately, and I should learn the product anyway. It can’t hurt to study & learn from the global leader after all.

My Nike board is here, and I’ve got some other things saved as tiffs, just on my desktop. I was looking closely at leggings today, to get inspired by “what to draw” when creating completely new art. I took some old textures I’d draw & combined them for this, which would work as a Nike tight or legging, I’d say.

Leave a Reply

