#FigureDrawing #drawing #contecrayon

I guess yesterday’s work wasn’t that bad. The model was good… I just couldn’t sort of plug in to the muse. I told myself my only job was to observe & make marks on the page for a full three hours, and not leave early.

IMG_2167

The tan paper color is reading is gray because I photographed rather than scan, but that’s ok. And I’m going to upload similar work mainly into an album on Flicker, which I still find far superior to Instagram, for batch uploading and flexible formatting.

Leave a Reply

