Antique Chair #illustration #printandpattern #surfacedesign damask

antique chair-02

I’m working on a new stationery system and rather than alter any modern looking clip art, I decided I felt like drawing a chair. And actually I think I’m going to create a vector damask or two. Fun! Interior surface design feels like home to me, pun intended.

 

One thought on “Antique Chair #illustration #printandpattern #surfacedesign damask

  1. Pingback: #logo #StationerySystem #pagelayout #letterhead #businesscards #envelope | Design of the Day

Leave a Reply

