An art post a day, 30-day DOD challenge! Day 15, “Presidential Mouth Swap”

I rarely do this type of thing but…

dod15

I’d downloaded a picture of the two, ridiculous candidates & took note of their opposite, gender specific facial expressions. She’s a woman so smiles, all friendly. He’s over-frowning with his trademark exaggeration.

I wondered what they’d look like if I crudely swapped their mouths and here they are! I think I improved things. They both seem much friendlier! Hillary with Drumpf’s scowl looks like she’s about to crack up at a really good joke, and he looks like your best, merry, lesbian aunt.

Leave a Reply

